District Partners:

Elected Officials

New York City Council

Speaker Corey Johnson
speakerjohnson@council.nyc.gov
212-564-7757
224 West 30th Street, Suite 1206
New York, NY 10001
Link to website and district map

 

Councilman Keith Powers
powers@council.nyc.gov
212-818-0580
211 East 43rd Street #1205
New York, NY 10017
Link to website and district map

 

Councilwoman Carlina Rivera
district2@council.nyc.gov
212-677-1077
209 East 3rd Street
New York, NY 10009 
Link to website and district map

 

Borough of Manhattan

Borough President Gale Brewer
gbrewer@manhattanbp.nyc.gov
212-669-8191
1 Centre Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Link to website

 

New York State Senate

Senator Brad Hoylman
hoylman@nysenate.gov
(212) 633-8052
322 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1700
New York , NY 10001
Link to website and district map

 

Senator Liz Krueger
lkrueger@nysenate.gov
(212) 490-9535
211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1201
New York , NY 10017
Link to website and district map

  

 

 

Senator Robert Jackson
jackson@nysenate.gov
212-544-0173
5030 Broadway Suite 701
New York, NY 10034
Link to website and district map

 






New York State Assembly

Assemblymember Richard Gottfried
GottfriedR@nyassembly.gov
212-807-7900
214 West 29th Street 
Suite 1002
New York, NY 10001
Link to website and district map

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Dan Quart
QuartD@nyassembly.gov
212-605-0937
353 Lexington Avenue 
Suite 704
New York, NY 10016
Link to website and district map

 

 

Assemblymember Linda Rosenthal

RosenthalL@nyassembly.gov
212-873-6368
230 West 72nd Street Suite 2F
New York, NY 10023
Link to website and district map

 

 

 

 

 

Assemblymember Harvey Epstein
EpsteinH@nyassembly.gov
212-979-9696
250 Broadway,
22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Link to website and district map

 

 

 

 

United States House of Representatives

Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney
Send an email
212-860-0606
1651 3rd Avenue,
Suite 311
New York, NY 10128
Link to website and district map

 

 

 

 

 

Congressman Jerry Nadler
Send an email
212-367-7350
201 Varick Street,
Suite 669,
New York, NY 10014
Link to website and district map

 

 

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter